QC discusses county vacation hours policy

The Clay County Quorum Court met in Corning at the Western District Courthouse on June 18, 2018 at 7 p.m. for their regular monthly meeting. Justices Dennis Haines, Greg Ahrent, Jeff Douglas, Richie Culver, John Mansker, Duane Blanchard and Mike Hill were present with David Cagle and Jody Henderson absent.

Justice Haines opened the meeting with a prayer, followed by the Pledge of Allegiance to the U.S. Flag. Justice Haines made a motion to waive the reading of the minutes, the motion was seconded, and the motion was passed.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition. https://www.etypeservices.com/J.%20V.%20Rockwell%20PublishingID251/

Clay County Courier

810 N Missouri Ave.
P.O. Box 85
Corning, Arkansas 72422-0085
(870) 857-3531