CHS announces Honor Graduates

Corning High School recently announced the Honor Graduates for 2019, as well as, the Valedictorian and Salutatorian. Valedictorian for the Class of 2019 is Caroline Goodman and Chandler Conyers is the Salutatorian. Honor Graduates pictured above are: 1st row: Lauren Stallings, Kara Arnold, Nicolette Hewett, Amber Ingram, Hailie Cochran. 2nd row: Madison Coe, Haley Trammell, Cassidy Edwards, Steffani Hampton, Madelyn Gibson, Madison Crawley. 3rd row: Carley Johnson, Valedictorian Caroline Goodman, Salutatorian Chandler Conyers, Joey Bradish, Dylan Woolard, Dakota Boyd, Michael Wheeler.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Clay County Courier

810 N Missouri Ave.
P.O. Box 85
Corning, Arkansas 72422-0085
(870) 857-3531