Class of 1968 celebrates 50th reunion

Front row: Karen Sullards, Mary Jane Hickey Soares, Carol Neff Hunt, and Karla Morgan Patterson. 2nd row: Dianne Pillow Mitchner, Linda Burns Vinson, and Linda Samons Masterson. 3rd row: Jackie Cooper, Dewayne Phelan, Richie Lawson, Joe Patterson, Mark McGrew, Dennis Harmon, Noel Spence, Glen Counts, Ted Crumpton, Mike Poynor, and Jim Davis. Back row: Laney Hancock, Jim Banks, Freddie White, Bill Coleman, Mr. Wilburn Griggs (English teacher), Steve Smith, John Edward Lane, David Brown, Dennis Arnold, Franklin Young and Dan Taylor


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Clay County Courier

810 N Missouri Ave.
P.O. Box 85
Corning, Arkansas 72422-0085
(870) 857-3531