4H Youth Team Scholarship

Cara Johnson, daughter of Blake and Tricia Johnson, is the 2017 recipient of the Clay County 4H Youth Leadership Citizenship Team scholarship. The families of Martin Ahrent and Joan Bauschlicher sponsor this Rural Leadership Development Scholarship.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition. https://www.etypeservices.com/J.%20V.%20Rockwell%20PublishingID251/

Clay County Courier

810 N Missouri Ave.
P.O. Box 85
Corning, Arkansas 72422-0085
(870) 857-3531